Return to Headlines

Roxbury Recognized with the 100% Club Award


Roxbury Recognized with the 100% Club Award 

Members of the Roxbury Staff with the 100% Club plaques

ROXBURY, NJ (April 30, 2021) – Roxbury High School and Eisenhower Middle School, in Roxbury Township, were recently recognized with the 100% Club Award for 2020 by the New Jersey Technology and Engineering Educators Association. 100% Club schools have their entire department as members of NJTEEA. 

Members of the Roxbury staff were on hand to accept the award including

  • Chuck Seipp, Roxbury Assistant Superintendent/NJTEEA Advisory Board
  • Chris Zegar, Director of Research Planning and Evaluation
  • Dominick Miller, RHS Principal/NJTEEA Member
  • Mina Kelaid, Supervisor of Science 6-12, Engineering Design & Technology, and Visual Arts
  • Frank Caccavale, RHS Structural Fabrication and Design Teacher/NJTEEA Executive Director
  • Jean Tom, RHS Engineering Teacher
  • Paul Wood, RHS Industrial Arts Teacher
  • Phil Moskowitz, EMS STEM Teacher 

The 100% Club showcases those schools with the highest level of commitment to professional development. Roxbury staff are actively involved in the many professional development activities NJTEEA offers and network with colleagues from across the state. 

PHOTO ATTACHED (courtesy of Roxbury High School)

  • NJTEEA 100% Club (L to R) – Mina Kelaid, Frank Caccavale, Phil Moskowitz, Jean Tom, Paul Wood, Chris Zegar, and Dr. Chuck Seipp


For more information, contact: Roxbury Community School/Community Relations Coordinator Ann Rhodes at or 973-584-7699.



Roxbury Public Schools is a K-12 school district preparing the children of today for tomorrow. As a dynamic and thriving district, in partnership with a supportive and collaborative community, Roxbury Public Schools inspires and empowers all learners to flourish as ethical and global citizens in the 21st century. The district serves students throughout Roxbury Township, New Jersey, including the areas of Landing, Kenvil, Succasunna, Ledgewood, Mount Arlington, Port Morris, Flanders, and Wharton. Connect with us online at or on Facebook at